Contact Us

Library Branches

Ridgway Memorial LibraryPhone: 502-543-7675

Fax: 502-543-5487

rml@bcplib.org
Hillview Branch LibraryPhone: 502-957-5759

Fax: 502-957-0448

hil@bcplib.org
Lebanon Junction Branch LibraryPhone: 502-833-4648

Fax: 502-833-9877

ljl@bcplib.org
Mount Washington Branch LibraryPhone: 502-538-7560

Fax: 502-538-2606

mwl@bcplib.org

Departments and Services

Interlibrary LoanCindy Hartleyrml@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2001
Outreach & ProgramsGeneral Contactoutreach@bcplib.org
Patrick Yaeger
Department Supervisor
patrick@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2554

Angel
Children’s Librarian
angel@bcplib.org
Brandy
Children’s Outreach & Programming Specialist
brandy@bcplib.org
Gayle
Teen/Adult Programs & Outreach
gayle@bcplib.org
Jillian
Early Literacy Specialist
jillian@bcplib.org
LaDonna
Homebound Services Librarian
ladonna@bcplib.org
Mike
Teen/Adult Programs & Outreach
mike@bcplib.org
Public Relations CoordinatorTracy Weikeltweikel@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2003

Reference & GenealogyGeneral Contactreference@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2002

Brandy F.
Lebanon Junction Branch Library
bferriell@bcplib.org
Marianne
Ridgway Memorial Library
mreber@bcplib.org
Stephanie L.
Ridgway Memorial Library
slewis@bcplib.org
Stephanie S.
Hillview Branch Library
ssimmons@bcplib.org
Trish
Mt. Washington Branch Library
tpatton@bcplib.org
Technical Services DepartmentGeneral Contacttechservices@bcplib.org

Administration

Library DirectorJoe Schweissjoe@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2006

Assistant Director/HR ManagerJennifer Nippertjnippert@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper/HR AdministratorRhonda Kinserrkinser@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2004

Library Board

Sherry Parker
President
Shepherdsvilleboard@bcplib.org
Darlene Mann
Vice President
Mt. Washington
Bernice Davis
Secretary
Nichols
Sean Firkins
Treasurer
Hillview
Sherri Beck
Member
Lebanon Junction