Contact Us

For information on reserving a meeting room, please visit our Meeting Spaces page.

Library Branches

Ridgway Memorial LibraryPhone: 502-543-7675

Fax: 502-543-5487

rml@bcplib.org
Hillview Branch LibraryPhone: 502-957-5759

Fax: 502-957-0448

hil@bcplib.org
Lebanon Junction Branch LibraryPhone: 502-833-4648

Fax: 502-833-9877

ljl@bcplib.org
Mt. Washington Branch LibraryPhone: 502-538-7560

Fax: 502-538-2696

mwl@bcplib.org

Departments and Services

 

Outreach & ProgramsGeneral Contactoutreach@bcplib.org
Alexis
Programmer
alexis@bcplib.org
Angel
Programmer
angel@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2556
Brandy
Programmer
brandy@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2555
Gayle
Programmer
gayle@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2551
Jill
Programmer
jill@bcplib.org
Jillian
Programmer
jillian@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2557
LaDonna
Homebound Services Librarian
ladonna@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2552
Mike
Programmer
mike@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2553
Public Relations CoordinatorTracy Weikeltweikel@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2003

Reference & GenealogyGeneral Contactreference@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2002

Marianne
Ridgway Memorial Library
mreber@bcplib.org
Stephanie L.
Ridgway Memorial Library
slewis@bcplib.org
Stephanie S.
Hillview Branch Library
 ssimmons@bcplib.org
Trish
Lebanon Junction Branch Library
tpatton@bcplib.org
Chris
Mt. Washington Branch Library
cshiner@bcplib.org
Technical Services DepartmentGeneral Contacttechservices@bcplib.org
Judy Jones
Technical Services Supervisor
502-543-7675 ext. 2511
Jeannie Bailey
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
ill@bcplib.org
502-543-7675 ext. 2515

Administration

Library DirectorJoe Schweissjoe@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2006

Assistant Director/HR ManagerJennifer Nippertjnippert@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2005

Bookkeeper/HR AdministratorRhonda Kinserrkinser@bcplib.org

502-543-7675 ext. 2004

Library Board

Sherry Parker
President
Shepherdsvilleboard@bcplib.org
Darlene Mann
Vice President
Mt. Washington
Bernice Davis
Secretary
Nichols
Sean Firkins
Treasurer
Hillview
Sherri Beck
Member
Lebanon Junction