Explore. Learn. Enjoy.    
 

   LS2 Catalog | Classic Catalog  | My Account

 

BCPL E-mail Directory

 

Library Branches

 

Ridgway Memorial Library

Cindy, Circulation Manager/Interlibrary Loan   rml@bcplib.org

Hillview Branch Library

Mona, Branch Manager   hil@bcplib.org

Lebanon Junction Branch Library

Tobee, Branch Manager   ljl@bcplib.org

Mount Washington Branch Library

Nancy, Branch Manager   mwl@bcplib.org


Departments & Services

 

Circulation/Interlibrary Loan

Cindy, Circulation/ILL Manager
Pam, Assistant
  rml@bcplib.org
  rmlassistant@bcplib.org

Computer Tech

(Updates and repairs BCPL equipment only)
Elizabeth   computer@bcplib.org

Human Resources Manager/Bookkeeper

Rhonda Kinser   bcpl@iglou.com 


Outreach/Programs Department

Library programming, community events & school visits, library tours, homebound delivery services



Allison, Department Supervisor/General Inquiries
Allison, Children's Programs (RM, HL)

Cheryl, Children's Programs (LJ, MW)
Patrick,Teen/Adult Programs (RM, HL)
Gayle, Teen/Adult Programs (LJ, MW)
 
  outreach@bcplib.org

  childrens1@bcplib.org
  childrens2@bcplib.org
  teen.adult1@bcplib.org

  teen.adult2@bcplib.org

Public Relations Coordinator

Webmaster, social media manager, etc.
Tracy Weikel   reference@bcplib.org   

Reference/Genealogy Department

Reference/research and homework help, genealogy, computer classes & troubleshooting, resume consults, reader advisory, etc.




Marianne, Reference/Genealogy (RM)
Trish, Reference/Genealogy (RM, LJ, MW)

Tracy, Reader Advisory/Personalized Reading Lists (online)
  helpdesk@bcplib.org
  solutions@bcplib.org 

  reference@bcplib.org

Technical Services Department

Acquisitions, cataloging & materials processing


Judy Jones, Department Supervisor
Additional staff: Anna, Carolyn, Jada
 
  techservices@bcplib.org


Public Relations Coordinator

Webmaster, social media manager, etc.

Tracy Weikel
 
  reference@bcplib.org   


Administration

Library Director

Joe Schweiss   joe@bcplib.org

Assistant Director

Bessie Davis   Bdavis@bcplib.org