Explore. Learn. Enjoy.    
 

   LS2 Catalog | Classic Catalog  | My Account

 

BCPL E-mail Directory

 

Library Branches

 

Ridgway Memorial Library

Cindy, Circulation Manager/Interlibrary Loan   rml@bcplib.org

Hillview Branch Library

Mona, Branch Manager   hil@bcplib.org

Lebanon Junction Branch Library

Mary, Branch Manager   ljl@bcplib.org

Mount Washington Branch Library

Nancy, Branch Manager   mwl@bcplib.org


Departments & Services

 

Circulation/Interlibrary Loan

Cindy, Circulation/ILL Manager
Tobee, Assistant
  rml@bcplib.org
  rmlassistant@bcplib.org

Computer Tech

(Updates and repairs BCPL equipment only)
Elizabeth   computer@bcplib.org

Outreach/Programs Department

Library programming, community events & school visits, library tours, homebound delivery services




Allison, Department Supervisor/General Inquiries
Allison, Children's Programs (RM, HL)

Cheryl, Children's Programs (LJ, MW)
Patrick,Teen/Adult Programs (RM, HL)
Gayle, Teen/Adult Programs (LJ, MW)
 
  outreach@bcplib.org

  childrens1@bcplib.org
  childrens2@bcplib.org
  teen.adult1@bcplib.org

  teen.adult2@bcplib.org

Reference/Genealogy Department

Reference/research and homework help, genealogy, computer classes & troubleshooting, resume consults, reader advisory, etc.


Marianne, Reference/Genealogy (RM, HL)
Rhonda, Reference/Genealogy (RM, LJ, MW)
Tracy, Reader Advisory/Personalized Reading Lists (online)


  helpdesk@bcplib.org
 
information@bcplib.org
  reference@bcplib.org

Technical Services Department

Acquisitions, cataloging & materials processing

Judy Jones, Department Supervisor
Additional staff: Carolyn, Gailyn
  techservices@bcplib.org

Webmaster & Social Media



Allison, Facebook (Children's Programs)
Tracy, BCPL Website, Blog, Facebook, Pinterest, SlideShare

Patrick, Twitter, YouTube
  outreach@bcplib.org
  reference@bcplib.org   

   teen.adult1@bcplib.org


Administration

Library Director

Joe Schweiss   joe@bcplib.org

Assistant Director/Bookkeeper

Judy Jackson    bcpl@iglou.com