Explore. Learn. Enjoy.    
 

   LS2 Catalog | Classic Catalog  | My Account

 

BCPL E-mail Directory

 

Library Branches

 

Ridgway Memorial Library

Cindy, Circulation Manager/Interlibrary Loan   rml@bcplib.org

Hillview Branch Library

Mona, Branch Manager   hil@bcplib.org

Lebanon Junction Branch Library

Tobee, Branch Manager   ljl@bcplib.org

Mount Washington Branch Library

Pam, Branch Manager   mwl@bcplib.org


Departments & Services

 

Circulation/Interlibrary Loan

Cindy, Circulation/ILL Manager   rml@bcplib.org

Computer Tech

(Updates and repairs BCPL equipment only)
Elizabeth   computer@bcplib.org

Human Resources Administrator/Bookkeeper

Rhonda Kinser   rkinser@bcplib.org 


Outreach & Programs Department

Library programming, community events & school visits, library tours, homebound delivery services





General Requests
& Program Information
  outreach@bcplib.org

Allison White
Department Supervisor
  awhite@bcplib.org
 
Angel
Children's Programs & Outreach
  angel@bcplib.org
Gayle
Teen/Adult Programs & Outreach
  gayle@bcplib.org
Mike
Teen/Adult Programs & Outreach
  mike@bcplib.org
Patrick
Teen/Adult Programs & Outreach
  patrick@bcplib.org
Richelle
Early Literacy Specialist
  richelle@bcplib.org

Public Relations Coordinator

Webmaster, social media manager, public relations & marketing, etc.

Tracy Weikel   tweikel@bcplib.org   


Reference/Genealogy Department

Reference/research and homework help, genealogy, computer classes & troubleshooting, resume consults, reader advisory, etc.

General Requests
  reference@bcplib.org  

Marianne   mreber@bcplib.org
Stephanie   ssimmons@bcplib.org
Trish   tpatton@bcplib.org 

Technical Services Department

Acquisitions, cataloging & materials processing
Judy Jones, Department Supervisor
Additional staff: Anna, Carolyn, Jada
 
  techservices@bcplib.org




Administration

Library Director

Joe Schweiss   joe@bcplib.org

Assistant Director

Jennifer Nippert   jnippert@bcplib.org